HomeContact your GovernmentHow They VotedFinancial RealityRecommended WebsitesFundamental Documents

Federal Legislators

Senator Bob Corker                            Washington D.C.    202-224-3344       Jackson Tn. 731-664-2294

Senator Lamar Alexander                  Washington D.C.    202-224-4944       Jackson Tn. 731-423-9344

Representative David Kustoff            Washington D.C.    202-225-4714       Jackson Tn. 731-423-4848
State Legislators 

Senator John Stevens                    615-741-4576

Representative Curtis Halford       615-741-7478

Gibson County Mayor / Tom Witherspoon's office  855-7613

Gibson County Election Administrator / Julieanne Hart  855-7669
Gibson County Government
"It is the responsibility of the patriot to protect his country from its government. "
-- Thomas Paine